Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Nithish
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheng
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    15 May 2018
    Nothing
    Very convenient with parking space, clean & tidy room. Relatively spacious room.
    Jeremy
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018
    The staff's English is below the level of most Japanese hotels.
    The room was fairly spacious and the bed comfortable.
    Shawnh
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    5 May 2018

    best hotel we've stayed in Japan

    hotel location was far from the train station. in fact all the hotels are a distance from the hon-hachinohe station. note that the train interval from hachinohe to hon-hachinohe is around 1HR.
    - room is spacious - all the facilities are new - big bath tub
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    3 May 2018

    Great dining options but a bit far from the nearest train station.

    The room was small and the furnishings were a bit dated and the location was a good 12 minute walk through roads with broken pavements from the nearest train station.
    Very close to great dining places. Yokochos were within a 5 walk.
    Madhura
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    3 May 2018

    Good.

    No western breakfast options.
    Tonee Tee
    jp

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018

    Excellent! Close to many sites, restaurants and bars.

    Small sized room, which is fine for one person, maybe too small for 2 people.
    The breakfast buffet was excellent and had many options. The room was not that spacious but it was very clean and comfortable. The bed was great, the t.v. was huge and the viewing options for foreign films, and all other film/t.v. types, cost extra but it was okay for me. There are a lot of bars and restaurants, and many nice sites near-by/walking distance. I would stay here again, and probably will.
    David
    ie

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018

    Comfortable quiet and well located

    STaff friendly and helpful.
    Nicole Constantopoulos
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 April 2018

    Not great to stay with kids

    They have a weird policy where only one child can stay with a parent. As we are a family of four we had to have two different rooms which is difficult to manage when thw children are 10months and 3 years. Every other hotel in Japan allows us all to use one room. The staff were helpful to try and help but basically just explained the policy.
    Spacious rooms and convenient location for the morning market and shrine.
    LAM
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    29 April 2018
    The hotel was almost a kilometer away from Hon-Hachinohe Station. Taxi fare from Hon-Hachinohe Station was 660 yet and from Hachinohe Station was 2,100 Yen.
    The breakfast was good when it wasn’t too crowded and system for monitoring the coin operated laundry was very useful. I only have to put my laundry into the machine, set up a password for opening the washing machine door when it was done and return to the room where I could check over the telly when the wash was complete. It was cheap too, just 500 Yen for a 2-hour wash cum dry routine.
    Ling
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    28 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joshua
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    jp

    Review score

    10
    10 February 2018

    My stay was most enjoyable,Daiwa Roynet hotel is my go to space!

    Everything was great and the Lawson on the first floor was an extra touch
    Bed is a good size and comfortable
    Kevin
    jp

    Review score

    10
    1 January 2018

    This was my second stay and both times were enjoyable

    The room was clean and the hotel has a nice atmosphere
    Edward
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018

    Good location,close to buses,restaurants,and train station

    Nothing
    Very clean,comfortable bed
    Hideo
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    10 May 2018

    Worth the money

    Breakfast buffet was a great deal, with fair selection of western foods. The all you can watch movies (VOD) for ¥1000 was also a good deal. The coin laundry was VERY much appreciated.
    Kirati
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018
    Clean small room
    Thu Huong
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pawaree
    jp

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fengyi Chou
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    27 April 2018
    Clean room
Loading reviews